JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Killing Floor

Lee Child / Jeff Harding Dick Hill
Killing Floor is the first book in the internationally popular Jack Reacher series. It presents Reacher for the first time as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode: a righter of wrongs the perfect action hero.Jack Reacher jumps off a bus and walks fourteen miles down a country road into Margrave Georgia. An arbitrary decision he's about to regret.Reacher is the only stranger in town on the day they have had their first homicide in thirty years.The cops arrest Reacher and the police chief turns eyewitness to place him at the scene. As nasty secrets leak out and the body count mounts one thing is for sure. They picked the wrong guy to take the fall.

  • Published by Random House UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 7th March 2013
  • Duration 14 Hrs. 47 Mins.