JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Simmering Season

Jenn J. McLeod / Lisa Armytage Nicholas Osmond
Dan Ireland a work-weary police crash investigator still hell-bent on punishing himself for his misspent youth has ample justifications for not going home to Calingarry Crossing for the school reunion but one very good reason why he should...Maggie Lindeman. Maggie is back in Calingarry Crossing trying to sell the family pub while also dealing with a restless seventeen-year-old son a father with dementia a fame-obsessed musician husband back in the city and a dwindling bank account. The last thing she needs is a surprise houseguest for the summer. And Fiona Bailey-Blair daughter of an old friend and spoilt with everything but the truth whips up a maelstrom of gossip when she blows into town in search of answers...

  • Published by Aurora Audio Books
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Romance
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st November 2020
  • Duration 14 Hrs. 14 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781787825536