JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Over My Dead Body (William Warwick Novels)

Jeffrey Archer / George Blagden
An unputdownable story of murder revenge and betrayal from international number one bestseller Jeffrey Archer.THE CLOCK IS TICKING IN THIS ROLLERCOASTER RIDE OF A THRILLER…In London the Metropolitan Police set up a new Unsolved Murders Unit - a cold case squad - to catch the criminals nobody else can.In Geneva millionaire art collector Miles Faulkner - convicted of forgery and theft - was pronounced dead two months ago. So why is his unscrupulous lawyer still representing a dead client?On a luxury liner en route to New York the battle for power at the heart of a wealthy dynasty is about to turn to murder.And at the heart of all three investigations are Detective Chief Inspector William Warwick rising star of the Met and ex-undercover operative Ross Hogan brought in from the cold.But can they catch the killers before it’s too late?Praise for Jeffrey Archer:‘Probably the greatest storyteller of our age’ Mail on Sunday'Peerless master of the page turner' Daily Mail'If there were a Nobel Prize for storytelling Archer would win' Daily Telegraph‘Archer is a master entertainer’ TimeJeffrey Archer’s previous novel Nothing Ventured was a No.1 Sunday Times bestseller w/c 28th March 2020.

  • Published by HarperCollins UK
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 12th October 2021
  • Duration 09 Hrs. 40 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008474300